CSE 403

Home

Classwork

Calendar Lectures Assignments Turn-in Projects Software Tools Resources Old exams

Administration

Syllabus Grading Academic Conduct Accommodations

Communication

Forum Wiki Email archives

CSE 403, Spring 2011
Assignments

Assignment Due
1. Proposals
(submissions)
Wed Mar 30
2. Requirements Mon Apr 11
3. Paper prototype Mon Apr 18
4. Design Fri Apr 22
5. Zero-feature release Fri Apr 29
6. Beta release Fri May 13
6a. Beta release evaluation Tue May 17
7. Feature-complete release Fri May 20
8. Release candidate Fri May 27
9. Final release Wed Jun 1

In general, you have the following assignments due each week:

  1. Project milestone deliverables: different each week, and listed above. There are also occasional surveys, such as teammate surveys, lisetd on the calendar.
  2. Individual status report. Due by 11:59pm Monday night.
  3. Team status report. Due by 11:59pm Tuesday night.
  4. Reading responses. 1 page or less, due at 11:59pm, but on different days each week. See the calendar.