CSE 373: Data Structures and Algorithms

Autumn 1999

Brad Chamberlain


Main Page Syllabus Textbook Handouts Assignments E-mail Computing

Web Directory

What's New?


Thursday, Dec 16 - added the exam, its solutions, and statistics to the assignments page.
- Also added statistics for the sparse array assignment
Wednesday, Dec 8 - added today's handouts
- added statistics for written assignment 6
Tuesday, Dec 7 - added remaining graph lecture slide handouts
Thursday, Dec 2 - added some sorting resources to the handouts page
- added yesterday's lecture slide handout
- added solutions for the fifth written assignment
- added statistics for assignments hw4, hw5, prog3
Monday, Nov 29 - added last week's new assignment and lecture slide handout.
- added a new test program for the sparse array assignment
Monday, Nov 22 - added lecture slide handouts for Friday and today
Wednesday, Nov 17 - added today and Monday's lecture slide handouts
- added the new assignments
Friday, Nov 12 - added Wednesday/today's lecture slide handouts
Tuesday, Nov 9 - added yesterday's lecture slide handouts
Friday, Nov 5 - added the midterm, its solution set, and the statistics to the assignments page
- also added statistics for the third written and second programming assignment
- fixed a typo on the midterm solution -- problem #11
Tuesday, Nov 2 - fixed some typos in the solution for the third written assignment
Monday, Nov 1 - added solution to the third written assignment
Friday, Oct 29 - added today's Midterm Review Concepts handout
- added the new written and programming assignments
- added the results of the competition for the maze assignment
Thursday, Oct 28 - added yesterday's lecture slide handouts
Tuesday, Oct 26 - added solutions and statistics for the secod written assignment
Monday, Oct 25 - added Friday's lecture slide handouts
Tuesday, Oct 19 - added a new version of testmaze.cpp that reads the maze filename from the console for the maze assignment.
Monday, Oct 18 - added today's lecture slide handout and the new written assignment
- also added the list tracking how many late days everyone has used on assignments
- also added grader's notes and statistics for the first programming assignment
Friday, Oct 15 - added today's lecture slide handouts
- added solutions and statistics for the first homework assignment
Thursday, Oct 14 - added yesterday's lecture slide handouts
Monday, Oct 11 - added today's lecture slide handouts and assignments
- added support materials for the new programming assignment
Friday, Oct 8 - added lecture slide handouts from Wednesday (lecture given today)
Tuesday, Oct 5 - added tips on using File I/O in C/C++ to the assignments page
- added yesterday's lecture notes handout
Friday, Oct 1 - added today's handouts: lecture notes and programming assignment guidelines
- added the first assignments
- added timer code and tips to for the first programming assignment
Thursday, Sept 30 - added Sun Liang's office hours to the syllabus
Wednesday, Sept 29 - added today's handouts
Monday, Sept 27 - added first day handouts
Friday, Sept 23 - CSE 373 web page launched for Autumn Quarter, 1999

 
cse373-staff@cs.washington.edu