CSE 457

Introduction to Computer Graphics
1998 Fall Quarter

Students


name email
Chris Caywood caywood@cs.washington.edu
Kurt Chinn grazzt@u.washington.edu
Daniel Crawford dncrawf@u.washington.edu
Chris Fong szeming@cs.washington.edu
Jeff Franklin jfrankli@u.washington.edu
Nathan Freier nfreier@cs.washington.edu
Robert Goree rgoree@cs.washington.edu
Chiu Ho richho@cs.washington.edu
Tammy Horn thorn@cs.washington.edu
Young Kim youngkim@cs.washington.edu
Konstantin Komissarchik kosta@earlystar.com
Marc Kubischta mkk@cs.washington.edu
Leo Lai regulus@cs.washington.edu
Christopher Lee clee@cs.washington.edu
Yuen-Fai Lo yflo@cs.washington.edu
Robert McCann rmccann@u.washington.edu
Keva Moskowitz keva@cs.washington.edu
Jeff Nichols jwnichls@cs.washington.edu
Diane Phan dhphan@cs.washington.edu
Susan Shinoda sts@cs.washington.edu
Amy Tam ameliabd@cs.washington.edu
Theodora Yeung theodora@cs.washington.edu
Kevin Zatloukal zat@u.washington.edu