CSE 403

Home

Classwork

Calendar Lectures Assignments Turn-in Projects Software Tools Resources Old exams

Administration

Syllabus Grading Academic Conduct Accommodations

Communication

Forum Wiki Email archives

CSE 403, Spring 2014
Assignment #1: Project Proposal Submissions

Cooking Assistant John L. Wilson (johnleew@cs) and Taylor Juve (tjuve92@cs) doc slides
The Tools We Use Nick Evans (evansn3@cs) and Aengus McMillin (aengusm@cs) doc slides
Highrise Thomas Rothschilds (tgr4@cs) and Evan Leon (evanleon@cs) doc slides
Pocket Pickup Sergey Naumets (snaumets@cs) and Kane Swanson (kane@cs) doc slides
W.A.I.T. (... Why Am I Talking?) David Bjelland (dkb8@cs) and Jake Nash (nashj2@cs) doc slides
Meals for Lonely Soul Hongying Zhang (zhangh6@cs) and Tianchi Liu (tliu24@cs) doc slides
UW Insider Jordan Heier (heierj@cs) and Isaiah Mathieu (imathieu@cs) doc slides
iDoc Karthik Palaniappan (karth295@cs) and Keith Yeung (kyeungk@cs) doc slides
Predicting the Present: Applying Google Trends Data toward Market Prediction Neil Hinnant (nrhinnan@cs) and Duncan Smith (duncan26@cs) doc slides
Pattern Chris Chalmers (cchalm@uw.edu@cs) and Viktor Farkas (vfarkas@uw.edu@cs) doc slides
Community Costs Ethan Goldman-Kirst (egk35@cs) and Tiffany Lin (lintiff@cs) doc slides
Math-taculous Jacob Gile (jjgile@cs) and Patrick Larson (palarson@cs) doc slides
OneDrinkAway Nicole Kihara (kiharank@cs) and Andrea Martin (mieko101@cs) doc slides
Furniture Finder Zachary Amador (zea@cs) and Kimyen Truong (kimyen@cs) doc slides
Resurprise Me! Will Gannon (wmgannon@cs) doc slides
AgreeMates! Amit Burstein (bursta@cs) and William McNamara (mcnawi11@cs) doc slides
Auto Grocer Tsz Fung Cheung (tfcheung@cs) and Panji Wisesa (panjiw@cs) doc slides
CitizenMe Simone Schaffer (simone09@cs) and (Bryan Djunaedi dju90@cs) doc slides
Grouvie Matt Hertogs (mhertogs@cs) and Andrew Repp (ajrepp@cs) doc slides
Parallel Cookbook Haocheng Zhao (samzhao@cs) and Yunyi Song (bessieyy@cs) doc slides
Distributed, Secure Instant Messaging Service (DiSIMS) James Luey (lueyja1@cs) and Lukas Bischofberger (lukasbi@cs) doc slides
RapidReg Nora Allison (efa91@cs) and Stephen LaPlante (laplansk@cs) doc slides
Z Class Swap Mitchell Lee (mitchL2@cs) and Micaela Tolliver (mictol42@cs) and Yaohua Zhuo (yz48@cs) doc slides
Smart Hiking Tracker Michael Davis (davism78@cs) doc slides
Hard Hat Sam Courts (src712@cs) and Nick Parker (nnmp@cs) doc slides
Store Mapper Linsen Wu (linsenwu@cs) and Dennis Ding (dennisd7@cs) doc slides
Queueing Theory Nicholas Shahan (nshahan@cs) and Evan Whitfield (evanw2@cs) doc slides
GeoPost Katie Madonna (madonk@cs) and Megan Drasnin (mdrasnin@cs) doc slides
Note 2 Flash Adrian Sham (adrsham@cs) and Trey Anderson (treyman@cs) doc slides