CSE logo University of Washington Computer Science & Engineering
 CSE 373: Data Structures & Algorithms, Autumn 2010
  CSE Home 

Assignments
 Turn-in link
 Homeworks
Administrative
 Home
 Annoucement ArchiveCSE only
 Message Board
 Anonymous Feedback
Lectures
 Calendar & Slides
 Office Hours Calendar
Exams
 Midterm #1
 Midterm #2
 Final Exam
Handouts
 First Day Handout
 First Day Slides
Policies
 General Guidelines
 Grading Policies
 Programming Guidelines
 Written HW Guidelines
Computing
 CSE 143 Info on Java & Eclipse
 Java
 Eclipse IDE for Java
 Programming Lab Info
 Java Links from CSE 143
   

Homework

To turn in programming projects in please use this online dropbox.
 Homework  Clarifications  Date assigned  Date due
 Homework 1   HW 1 Clarifications  Wed, Sept 29  Thurs, Oct 7
 Homework 2   HW 2 Clarifications  Thurs, Oct 7  Fri, Oct 15
 Homework 3   HW 3 Clarifications  Tues, Oct 19  Thurs, Oct 28
 Homework 4    Fri, Oct 29  Fri, Nov 5
 Homework 5   HW 5 Clarifications  Wed, Nov 3  Mon, Nov 22
 Homework 6/7   HW 6/7 Clarifications  Mon, Nov 22  Thurs, Dec 9


CSE logo Computer Science & Engineering
University of Washington
Box 352350
Seattle, WA  98195-2350
(206) 543-1695 voice, (206) 543-2969 FAX
[comments to rea]