Exercises

Exercises Date Assigned Date Due
EX1 Mon, Jun 22 Fri, Jun 26
EX2 Mon, Jun 29 Mon, Jul 6
EX3 Mon, Jun 29 Mon, Jul 6
EX4 Mon, Jul 6 Mon, Jul 13
EX5 Mon, Jul 6 Mon, Jul 13
EX6 Mon, Jul 13 Mon, Jul 20
EX7 Mon, Jul 13 Mon, Jul 20
EX8 Mon, Jul 20 Mon, Jul 27
EX9 Mon, Jul 20 Mon, Jul 27
EX10 Mon, Jul 27 Mon, Aug 3
EX11 Mon, Jul 27 Mon, Aug 3
EX12 Mon, Jul 27 Mon, Aug 10
EX13 Mon, Jul 27 Mon, Aug 10
EX14 Mon, Aug 10 Mon, Aug 17
EX15 Mon, Aug 10 Mon, Aug 17

Projects

Project 3
Project Date Assigned Date Due
Project 1 Mon, Jun 22 Checkpoint: Tues, Jun 30
Final: Tues Jul 7 (ONE partner should submit your Writeup on Gradescope and then add the other partner as a group member)
Project 2 Tues, Jul 7 Checkpoint 1: Tues, Jul 14
Checkpoint 2: Tues, Jul 21
Final: Tues, Jul 28
Project 3 Tues, Jul 28 Checkpoint 1: Tues, Aug 11
Final: Tues, Aug 18