Instructor:
pic name email* office office hours
staff icon Brett Wortzman brettwo CSE 446 Mon 12:30pm-1:30pm; Wed 1:30pm-3:15pm

TAs:
section pic name email*
Head TA staff icon Miya Natsuhara mnats
AA staff icon Nikolai Frank Nilsen ez43tl99
AB staff icon Mitchell Estberg estbergm
AC staff icon Andressa Chan ac426
AD staff icon Althea Poteet ayp2
AE staff icon Judith Kim judithk2
AF staff icon Kevin Jeong kjeong97
AG staff icon Christopher Kim chrisk10
AH staff icon Cailin Winston cailinw
AI staff icon Jackson Stokes stokesjv
AJ staff icon Isabella Eriksen beriksen
AK staff icon Ana Jojic jojica
AL staff icon Ivy Yu yuey26
AN staff icon Rita Zhong zhongz7
AO staff icon Isabel Atkinson isabelat
AP staff icon Jun Suk (Kevin) Son juns139
AQ staff icon Jack Skalitzky jskalitz
AR staff icon Steven Zhu szhu23
AS staff icon Donghyun Kim dkim776
AT staff icon Trevor Nims nimstre
B1 staff icon Amelia Shull ashull
B2 staff icon Suraj Jagadeesh surajj
B3 staff icon Mino Nakura-Fan nakuram
B4 staff icon Trey Tamaki tgtamaki
B5 staff icon Spencer Klett sklett
B6 staff icon Audrey Michelle maudrey
BA staff icon Christopher Hillbrand chill23
BB staff icon Alexander Johnson aaj9
BC staff icon Grigory Khanykov gregkh
BD staff icon Oliver Eriksen oliver10
BE staff icon Markalvin Mirador miramar
BF staff icon Sophia Schmid schmidso
BG staff icon Andrew Frazier frazia
BH staff icon RanDair Porter randair
BI staff icon Jialu Yuan jialuy
BJ staff icon Thomas Hsu wassaman
BK staff icon Elizabeth McKinnie emckinn
BL staff icon Savanna Yee savannay
BM staff icon Kevin Sun kevsun78
BN staff icon Lea Quan karroybb
BO staff icon Price Ludwig pludwig
BP staff icon Omar Ibrahim oibra
BQ staff icon Millicent Li limill01
BR staff icon Sanchit Singh singhsan
BS staff icon Anirudh Prakash anirudhp
BU staff icon Kateka Seth kateks
BV staff icon Zachary Keyes zkeyes
BW staff icon Eliza Huang eliza123
BX staff icon Miya Natsuhara mnats
BY staff icon Nancy Li nli57