Instructor:
pic name email* office office hours
staff icon Whitaker Brand whitab CSE 210 M 1-2, Tu 1:30-2:30

TAs:
section pic name email*
Head TA staff icon Miya Natsuhara mnats
AA staff icon Austin Ha austinha
AB staff icon Nathaniel Wichman wichmnat
AC staff icon Suzanne Kaltenbach skbach
AD staff icon Tejasvini Sareen tejass
AE staff icon Dylan Hayre dylanh10
AF staff icon Gregory Senk senkg
AG staff icon Daniel Sullivan dtsull16
AH staff icon Mrinal Sharma msharma2
AI staff icon Amelia Shull ashull
AJ staff icon Eli Son elison
AK staff icon Patricia Popp ppopp20
AL staff icon Rachel Imhof rimhof
AM staff icon Erika Yasuda erikay
AN staff icon Isaac Handelman ihand
AO staff icon Nikolai Frank Nilsen ez43tl99
AP staff icon Isabel Atkinson isabelat
AQ staff icon Ameya Phansalkar ameyap
AR staff icon Rita Zhong zhongz7
AS staff icon Aindra Thin thina
B1 staff icon Alan Tan atan2018
B2 staff icon Dylan Jergens dylanj7
B3 staff icon Maegan Nevalsky maegann
B4 staff icon Tho Nguyen ntho9867
B5 staff icon Vincent Vu vuv2
BA staff icon Alissa Adornato adorali
BB staff icon Clara Sutton cgs24
BC staff icon Amulya Bhattarai amulyab
BD staff icon Althea Poteet ayp2
BE staff icon Kateka Seth kateks
BF staff icon Eric Koegler ermako
BG staff icon Suraj Jagadeesh surajj
BH staff icon Jun Suk (Kevin) Son juns139
BI staff icon Douglas Kang dougkang
BJ staff icon Garrett Deardorff garrettd
BK staff icon Ian Figon ifigon
BL staff icon Ivy Yu yuey26
BM staff icon Robert Minneker minneker
BN staff icon Alex Smintina edsmint
BO staff icon Nikolai Frank Nilsen ez43tl99
BP staff icon Chase Mortensen chasemor
BQ staff icon Judith Kim judithk2
BR staff icon Tiantian Metzgar tmetzgar
BS staff icon Zula Li zulali
BT staff icon Olga Andreeva andreolg
BU staff icon Elizabeth McKinnie emckinn
BV staff icon Sarvagya Gupta sarvagya
BW staff icon Claire Lin clairejl
BX staff icon Michael Gofman mgofman
BY staff icon Josephine Lee jlee98
BZ staff icon Michael Sulistio mbs37